Call us: 1-123-123-1234 | E-mail:


ACCL is the premier league in United States of America organized by American Cricket Federation (ACF) that runs from May through September each year. Three leagues are participating in South West Region. OCCA will be playing four matches, home and away, against AZCA and SCCA.

The winner of the regional tournament will advance to national championship matches. National champions will play the champions of the Canadian League in March 2016. OCCA selected flowing OCCA / ACCL league officials for tournament administration;

Shantha Suraweera – General Manager
Michael Voss – Head Coach
Ananda Werasinghe – Media Manager
Captain – Ayeshan Senadeera

Vice Captain – TBD

All qualified players will be notified for training / practice and checked for availability. First match will be played on 17th May 2015 in Phoenix, Arizona. Complete match schedule will be published as soon as the same is finalized.

OCCA / ACCL officials, OCCA captain and OCCA VP, Tiran Mendis will be responsible for team selection.

Related posts

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start...

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.